EcoSystem Indicator Partnership Gulf of Maine Council Uses Social Media Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Google Plus Pinterest

NERACOOS-ESIP Webtools Workshop

Participant List from April 7, 2011

List of the participants from the ESIP-NERACOOS webtools workshop Added April 11, 2011, revised April 21, 2011

  • Charlene Bergeron, University of Maine (charlene.bergeron@maine.edu)
  • Curtis Bohlen, Casco Bay Partnership (cbohlen@usm.maine.edu)
  • Phil Colarusso, EPA (Colarusso.phil@epa.gov)
  • Annie Cox, Wells NERR (acox@wellsnerr.org)
  • Naomi Detenbeck, EPA (Detenbeck.Naomi@epamail.epa.gov)
  • Mike Doan, Friends of Casco Bay (mdoan@cascobay.org)
  • Cassie Durette, NERACOOS (cassie.durette@neracoos.org)
  • Graham Goulette, NOAA (graham.goulette@noaa.gov)
  • Dave Kellam, (dave.kellam@unh.edu)
  • Wendy Leo, MWRA (Wendy.Leo@mwra.state.ma.us)
  • Ellen Mecray, NOAA (Ellen.L.Mecray@noaa.gov)
  • Ru Morrison, NERACOOS (ru.morrison@neracoos.org)
  • Paul Music, NOAA (pmusic@mercury.wh.whoi.edu)
  • Matt Nixon, Maine State Planning Office (Matthew.E.Nixon@maine.gov)
  • Lisa Rector, NESCAUM (lrector@nescaum.org)
  • Susan Russell-Robinson, USGS (srussell@usgs.gov)
  • Jack Schwartz, Mass. DMF (Jack.Schwartz@state.ma.us)
  • Tom Shyka, NERACOOS (tom@neracoos.org)
  • Paul Stacey, Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve (Paul.Stacey@wildlife.nh.gov)
  • Peter Taylor, Waterview Consulting (inquiry@waterviewconsulting.com)
  • Christine Tilburg, ESIP (ctilburg@securespeed.us)
  • Phil Trowbridge, NH DES/PREP (Philip.Trowbridge@des.nh.gov)
  • Beth Turner, NOAA (elizabeth.turner@noaa.gov)
  • Prassede Vella, Mass CZM (Prassede.Vella@state.ma.us)
  • Rick Wahle, University of Maine (richard.wahle@maine.edu)
  • Barbara Warren, Salem Sound Coast Watch, (barbara.warren@salemsound.org)

ESIP Monitoring Map Presentation

ESIP-NERACOOS Workshop Final Agenda

Summary Notes from ESIP-NERACOOS Workshop
Prepared by C. Tilburg. Uploaded May 3, 2011 Revised May 12, 2011