EcoSystem Indicator Partnership Gulf of Maine Council Uses Social Media Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Google Plus Pinterest

Membership List for Eutrophication Subcommittee

Updated: November 25, 2013

Chair:

Jim Latimer – Environmental Protection Agency (latimer.jim@epa.gov)

Members:

Angie Dubois Brewer – Maine Department of Environmental Protection (angela.d.brewer@maine.gov)

John Brawley – Woods Hole Group (jbrawley@woodsholegroup.com)

Mike Brylinsky – Acadia University  (mike.brylinsky@acadiau.ca )

Todd Callaghan – Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management  (todd.callaghan@state.ma.us)

Thierry Chopin – University of New Brunswick (tchopin@unbsj.ca)

Levi Cliche – Clean Annapolis River Project  (levicliche@annapolisriver.ca)

David Courtemanch   – Maine Department of Environment (Daniel.Courtemanch@maine.gov)

Chris Deacutis – University of Rhode Island  (deacutis@gso.uri.edu)

Peter Dillon – Trent University  (pdillon@trentu.ca)(dionne@wellsnerrcec.lib.me.us)

Mike Doan – Friends of Casco Bay  (mdoan@cascobay.org)

Jonathon Eaton – Georges River Tidewater Association (jonathan.eaton3@gmail.com)

Tom Gregory – University of New Hampshire   (tom.gregory@unh.edu)

Kim Groff – Massachuestts Department of Environment (Kimberly.Groff@state.ma.us)

Matt Liebman – US Environmental Protection Agency (liebman.matt@epa.gov)

Mark Mattson – Massachusestts Department of Environmental Protection (Mark.Mattson@state.ma.us)

Jeremy Miller- Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve System  (jmiller@wellsnerr.org)

Richard Moore – US Geological Survey  (rmoore@usgs.gov)

Paul Stacey – Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve System (Paul.Stacey@wildlife.nh.gov)

Marilyn ten Brink – US Environmental Protection Agency  (tenbrink.marilyn@epa.gov)

Phil Trowbridge – New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services (Philip.Trowbridge@des.nh.gov)

Barbara Warren – Salem Sound Coast Watch (barbara.warren@salemsound.org)