Gulf of Maine Association Gulf of Maine Council Uses Social Media Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Google Plus Pinterest

Gulf of Maine Association (GOMA): Board of Directors

Executive Committee/Officers:

Dr. W Donald Hudson, Chair
President Emeritus, Chewonki Foundation

Dr. Priscilla Brooks, Secretary
Director, Ocean Conservation Program
Conservation Law Foundation

Ms. Lee Sochasky, Vice Chair
International Resource Planner, New Brunswick

Mr. Robert Scott, Treasurer
Commissioner, NH Department of Environmental Services
Designated representative: Mr. Steve Couture, New Hampshire Coastal Program Manager

Additional Board Members:

Bruce Carlisle
Director, MA Office of Coastal Zone Management

Mr. Andrew Harvey
Minister, NB Department of Environment and Local Government
Designated Representative: Mr. Perry Haines, Assistant Deputy Minister

Ms. Kathleen Leyden
Director, Maine Coastal Program
Maine Department of Marine Resources

Dr. John R. Morrison
Executive Director
Northeast Regional Association of Coastal and Ocean Observing Systems

Official Observer: