

Gulf of Maine Association

Directors

HON. STERLING BELLIVEAU

Minister

NS Fisheries and Aquaculture

PRISCILLA M. BROOKS VP and Director, Ocean

Conservation

Conservation Law Foundation

THOMAS BURACK

Commissioner

NH Department of

Environmental Services

BRUCE CARLISLE

Director

MA Office of Coastal Zone

Management

HON. BRUCE FITCH

Minister

NB Environment and Local Government

 $\hbox{W. Donald Hudson, Jr.}\\$

President Emeritus

The Chewonki Foundation

KATHLEEN LEYDEN

Director

ME Coastal Program

JOHN RUAIRIDH MORRISON

Executive Director
NERACOOS

CANADIAN REPRESENTATIVE

LEE SOCHASKY

International Resource Planner

Official Observers

JENNIFER ANDERSON

Director NOAA/NMFS Northeast

Regional NEPA Office

canada Federal

REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

Contractors
Cynthia Krum

Executive Director

LORI HALLETT

Finance Manager

Invoice

Date: August 9, 2013

For: Registration fee for the October 9-10, 2013 Gulf of Maine Council on the

Marine Environment Working Group meeting in Rye, New Hampshire.

Total amount due for October Meeting: \$50 USD or CAD

Invoice for (write name and address of participant below):

Preferred payment options:

Check - send to:

Gulf of Maine Association

PO Box 6063

Falmouth, ME 04105

Credit Card - via PayPal[™] by going to the following website address:

http://www.gulfofmaine.org/register/

Additional Option:

Payments at the meeting can be given to Joan LeBlanc, Council Coordinator.

If you have questions or need a receipt, please contact Lori Hallett at lhallett@maine.rr.com

Thank you,
Cynthia Krum
Executive Director