Our Board

Executive Committee/Officers

W. Donald Hudson, Chair
President Emeritus, Chewonki Foundation

Priscilla Brooks, Secretary
Director, Ocean Conservation Program
Conservation Law Foundation

Kim Hughes, Vice Chair
Environmental Volunteer, New Brunswick

Steve Couture, Treasurer
New Hampshire Coastal Program Manager, New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

Additional Board Members

Tyler Soleau
Acting Director, MA Office of Coastal Zone Management

Hon. Gary Crossman
Minister, NB Environment and Climate Change
Designated Representative: Christie Ward, Assistant Deputy Minister

Kathleen Leyden
Director, Maine Coastal Program
Maine Department of Marine Resources